2019  After School Programs  

Session 1 

  Max: 20 Students

Colour on Fire Art Studio (SW) 

6 Weeks  

$160 

Date: 

Mon Sept 16, 2019 

Mon Oct 21, 2019 

Time:  

6:00 pm 

7:30 pm 

Level 1 

7 yrs – 12 yrs  

Max: 10 Students  

Level 2 

7 yrs – 12 yrs  

Max: 10 Students  

Session 2  

  Max: 20 Students

Colour on Fire Art Studio (SW) 

6 Weeks  

$160 

Date: 

Mon Nov 4, 2019 

Mon Dec 9, 2019 

Time:  

6:00 pm 

7:30 pm 

Level 1  7 yrs – 12 yrs  Max: 10 Students

Level 2 

7 yrs – 12 yrs  

Max: 10 Students

     

 

2020 After School Programs

Session 3 

 

Max: 20 Students 

Colour on Fire Art Studio (SW) 

6 Weeks  

$160 

Date: 

Mon Jan 13, 2020 

Mon Feb 17, 2020

Time:  

6:00 pm 

7:30 pm 

Level 1  7 yrs – 12 yrs   Max: 10 Students  

Level 2

7 yrs – 12 yrs  

Max: 10 Students  

     

Session 4 

 

Max: 20 Students 

Colour on Fire Art Studio (SW) 

6 Weeks  

$160 

Date: 

Mon Mar 2, 2020 

Mon April 6, 2020

Time:  

6:00 pm 

7:30 pm 

Level 1 

7 yrs – 12 yrs  

Max: 10 Students  

Level 2

7 yrs – 12 yrs  

Max: 10 Students  

Session 5  

 

Max: 20 Students 

Colour on Fire Art Studio (SW) 

6 Weeks  

$160 

Date: 

Mon April 27, 2020

Mon June 1, 2020

Time: 

6:00 pm 

7:30 pm 

Level 1  

7 yrs – 12 yrs  

Max: 10 Students  

Level 2 

7 yrs – 12 yrs  

Max: 10 Students  

0

Your Cart